Medarbetare

Philip Bonde Deichmann
Vice VD
070-618 57 17
pbd@ericsberg.se

Aliz Kobza
Ekonomiansvarig
0150-753 90
aliz@ericsberg.se

Richard Saxvold
Slottsträdgårdsmästare
073-397 36 28
richard@ericsberg.se

John Erlandsson
Skogsförvaltare
070-607 34 03
john@ericsberg.se

Ronny Skoogh
Fastighetschef
070-607 34 06
ronny@ericsberg.se

Peter Nilsson
Viltmästare Jägare
070-618 57 29
peter@ericsberg.se

Henrik Karlsson
Driftledare Jordbruket
070-839 03 11
henrik@ericsberg.se

Tony Eriksson
Jordbruket
070-618 57 24
jordbruk@ericsberg.se

Lars Malmlöf
Jordbruk
070-618 57 25
jordbruk@ericsberg.se

Rune Johansson
Fastighet Jordbruk
070-618 57 22

Jan Danielsson
Fastighet Jordbruk
070-618 57 23

Tina Ryrbäck
Husfru
070-310 22 81

Conny Andersson
Snickare Fastighet
070-618 57 28

Tomas Andersson
Jägare / Viltförvaltare
070-618 57 03
tomas@ericsberg.se