Medarbetare

Philip Bonde Deichmann
VD
(+46) 070-618 57 17
pbd@ericsberg.se

Caroline Bonde
Vice VD / Vice ordförande
(+46) 070-618 57 42
caroline@ericsberg.se

Aliz Kobza
Ekonomiansvarig
(+46) 076-886 66 93
aliz@ericsberg.se

Patrik Andersson
Besöksverksamhetsansvarig
(+46) 070-540 81 61
patrik@ericsberg.se

John Erlandsson
Skogsförvaltare
(+46) 070-607 34 03
john@ericsberg.se

Richard Saxvold
Slottsträdgårdsmästare
(+46) 073-397 36 28
richard@ericsberg.se

Jan Danielsson
Parkarbetare
(+46) 070-618 57 23
janne@ericsberg.se

Per Christensson
Parkarbetare

Henrik Carlsson
Driftledare Jordbruket
(+46) 070-839 03 11
henrik@ericsberg.se

Lars Malmlöf
Jordbruksarbetare
(+46) 070-618 57 25
jordbruk@ericsberg.se

Tony Eriksson
Jordbruksarbetare
(+46) 070-618 57 24
jordbruk@ericsberg.se

Nils Carlsson
Jordbruksarbetare
(+46) 070-339 03 12
jordbruk@ericsberg.se

Ronny Skoogh
Fastighetschef
(+46) 070-607 34 06
ronny@ericsberg.se

Conny Andersson
Fastighetsskötare
(+46) 070-618 57 28
conny@ericsberg.se

Tomas Andersson
Viltförvaltare
(+46) 070-618 57 03
tomas@ericsberg.se

Annelie Krantz
Husfru

Annika Bonde
Styrelseledamot
annika@ericsberg.se

Carl Göran Bonde
Styrelseordförande
cgb@ericsberg.se